Advanced search Subscribe

Photo Gallery: 2010 PHC Research Conference

The photos contained in this gallery are provided by PHCRIS and can be viewed on a larger scale by clicking on any of the images below.

Performers at the welcome reception Delegates at the welcome reception Keynote speaker: Stephen Campbell Delegates networking over lunch
Delegates: Julie Bate, Jennifer Terweil and Vij Sundram-Pillai Keynote speaker: Jim Primrose Keynote speaker: Colin Tukuitonga Opening the conference: The Hon Warren Snowdon MP
The great debate: Stephen Campbell, Erica Bell, Robert Wells and Jim Primrose The great debate: Philip Davies Conference booth: Centre for Remote Health Networking over morning tea: Ru Kwenda and Irene Tjhung
Delegates at a concurrent paper session Delegates at a workshop Keynote speaker: Robert Wells Diane Arnold-Reed, Tom Brett, Fae Heaselgrave and Robert Moorhead
Richard Reed, Michael Yelland and Geoff Mitchell Keynote speaker: Noel Hayman Distinguished paper presenter: Damin Si Distinguished paper presenter: Ross Bailie
Networking over afternoon tea: Deepa Daniel, Susannah Summons and Edward Vergara John Litt at question time Delegates at the AAAPC dinner Conference Dinner: Shelagh Lowe holding a baby crocodile
Conference Dinner: Delegates dancing the night away Jennifer Devine with her winning poster Dimity Pond awarding Jon Emery a AAAPC Distinguished paper award Dimity Pond awarding John Widdup the AAAPC Best first time presenter award
Libby Kalucy with the Australian Journal of Primary Health prize winner Paul Burgess PHCRIS team    

Related information...