Advanced search Subscribe

Photo Gallery: 2007 GP & PHC Conference

The photos contained in this gallery are provided by PHCRIS and can be viewed on a larger scale by clicking on any of the images below.

Darling Harbour by Day Ellen McIntyre welcomes delegates to the 2007 GP & PHC Research Conference Welcome Reception - Judy Taylor, Libby Kalucy & Mark Nelson Welcome Reception - Ellen McIntyre, Nicky Britten, Michael Greco, Nicholas Glasgow
Welcome Reception - Michael Greco & Jane Gray Keynote Speaker - Chris Van Weel Keynote Speaker - John Wakerman Keynote Speaker - David Currow
Keynote Speaker - Nicky Britten AAAGP Distinguished Paper Presenter - Claire Jackson AAAGP Distinguished Paper Presenter - Rachel Humeniuk Keynote Speaker - Libby Kalucy
AAAGP Dinner - Oliver Frank & Nigel Stocks Plenary Session Discussion Panel One of the many questions from the audience
PHCRIS booth during a busy afternoon tea PHCRIS team members enjoying a cup of coffee for 'Australia's Biggest Morning Tea' Delegates making good use of the free internet access Debbie Mutton with Dimity Pond at the AAAGP Display Table
Posters on display Chris Van Weel giving the AAAGP distinguished paper award to Claire Jackson & Jenny Doust Chris Van Weel giving the AAAGP distinguished paper award to Rachel Humeniuk with Mark Nelson, Chair of AAAGP Conference Dinner Cruise - Boarding at the dock in front of the Convention Centre
Conference Dinner Cruise Conference Dinner Cruise - Chris Van Weel, Kelsey Hegarty, Susan Nicholson, Rhian Parker & Nick Zwar Conference Dinner Cruise Jane Gunn giving the National Institute of Clinical Studies (NICS) Evidence into Action award to Jill Thistlethwaite
The Minister for Health, Honourable Tony Abbott closing the 2007 GP & PHC Research Conference Darling Harbour by Night    

Related information...