Advanced search Subscribe

Photo Gallery: 2006 GP & PHC Conference

The photos contained in this gallery are provided by PHCRIS and can be viewed on a larger scale by clicking on any of the images below.

Pre-Conference Workshops - Martin Roland and Doris Young Welcome to Country - James T Webb Plenary Session: Keynote Speaker - Jennie Roe
Keynote Speaker - Larry Green Plenary Session - Martin Roland, Andre Knottnerus, Larry Green Paper Presentation - Dr Kate Robins-Brown AAAGP Plenary - Professor Andre Knottnerus
AAAGP Distinguished Paper Presentations - Claire Heal AAAGP Distinguished Paper Presentations - Angela Taft PHCRIS Booth Shauna Gaebler and Rachel Yates
Christine Franks, Janet Kelly and Annapurna Nori John Humphries and David Lyle Grant Russell and Mark Nelson Rod Cooper and Parker Magin
Ann Alfred, Libby Kalucy and Sarah Newsome Poster viewing session Poster viewing session - David Whyatt Michael Yelland, Scott Masters and Nick Glasgow
Doris Young, Andre Knottnerus and Jane Gunn APHCRI Plenary Session Chair Nick Glasgow Mary Fielding with her Winning Poster (Popular Choice) Sonia Champion and Georgie Stamp with their Winning Poster (Jury Vote)
Rita Raizis and Jennie Roe Conference Dinner - Richard Reed and Ross Bailie Conference Dinner - Neil Smart and Treasure Hodgetts Conference Dinner - John Litt, Libby Kalucy, Larry Green and Margie Green
Conference Dinner - Perth Convention Centre Conference Dinner - Delegates on the dance floor    

Related information...